Stythian Shop

The Stythian Shop is conveniently situated on the St Stithians campus and is independently owned and managed by Sue Hockey. The shop is an external provider and uniform items required by students of St Stithians College can be bought here. In addition to the uniform items, the shop stocks a selected range of sports equipment, official St Stithians College memorabilia, and some small gift items.

Payment

The Stythian Shop payment system is run independently of the school fee system. Please ensure that payment is made in full at the time of purchase, either by cash or credit card. All credit cards are welcome, ie. Visa, Mastercard, Diners Club and American Express.

Contact

Shop: +27 (0)11 577 6262
Sue: +27 (0)82 412 2467 hockey@iafrica.com

Operating hours

During term time

Monday to Thursday: 06h45 to 15h45
Friday: 06h45 to 14h00
Saturday: 07h30 to 12h00

The shop does not open during half-term, on public holidays or over long weekends, unless otherwise specified under holiday hours.

Holiday hours

The Stythian Shop is only open on specified days during school holidays.

August 2017 holiday
Friday, 4 August 2017: shop closes at 13h00
Saturday, 5 August 2017: 08h00 – 12h00
Monday, 7 August 2017 to Sunday 27 August 2017: closed
Monday, 28 August 2017 to Friday 1 September 2017: 09h00 – 14h00
Saturday, 2 September 2017: 08h00 – 12h00
Monday, 4 September 2017: 08h00 – 15h30

December 2017/January 2018 holiday
Thursday, 7 December 2017: shop closes at 12h00
Friday, 8 December 2017: 09h00 – 14h00
Saturday, 9 December 2017: 08h00 – 12h00
Monday, 11 December 2017 to Thursday, 14 December 2017: 09h00 – 14h00
Friday, 16 December 2017 – Monday, 1 January 2018: closed

Tuesday, 2 January 2018 – Friday, 5 January 2018: 09h00 – 14h00 
Saturday, 6 January 2018: 08h00 – 12h00
Monday, 8 January 2018 to Friday, 12 January 2018: 09h00 – 14h00
Saturday, 15 January 2018: 08h00 – 12h00
Monday, 15 January 2018 & Tuesday, 16 January 2018: 08h00 – 15h30
Wednesday, 17 January 2018: Start of Term 1