Contact Us

Foundation contacts

Mrs Bev Johnson: Fundraising Manager: Foundation, Thandulwazi and Strategic Projects 
Tel: +27 (0) 11 577-6193 
Fax: +27 (0) 11 577-6478 
foundation@stithian.com or thandulwazi@stithian.com

Nature of Legal Registration of the Organisation

Registered Educational Trust – St Stithians College Endowment Fund 
Registration No. IT 466/1941
PBO No. 18/11/13/631
NPO No. 119-838 NPO

Section 18A Status

Approved educational institution in terms of Section 18A of the Income Tax Act. 
Trust Income Tax Reference No. 2836/031/84/5P

Campus contacts

Central switchboard number +27 (0)11 577 6000

Address

Postal address
Private Bag 2,
 Randburg, 2125

Physical address
40 Peter Place,
 Lyme Park, Sandton, 2129

Main entrance
40 Peter Place 
(corner Karen Street), 
Lyme Park, Sandton

Other entrances
Corlett gate:
 Bram Fischer 
Drive (corner Milner Road)
Hurlingham gate:
 Goede Hoop Crescent
One & All gate: Off Nursery Lane (Higher Ground entrance)

Emergency Contact Details

René Swart (Head of Operations): +27(0) 83 273 4029

Medical Emergency Contact Details 

In a medical emergency contact the 24-hour Security Supervisor on +27(0) 82 690 8474 and state that you have a medical emergency.

On-site ambulance: +27(0) 79 495 8402 (Monday – Friday 7am to 7pm; and Saturdays 7am – 1pm).

After hours contact for ER24 ambulance: +27(0) 10 205 3003

Security Contact Details

Colin Kallee (St Stithians Security Manager): +27(0) 83 729 7387
24-hour Security Supervisor: +27(0) 82 690 8474

General inquiries: info@stithian.com

Campus Contact Details

Rector: rector@stithian.com
Advancement: advancement@stithian.com
Chaplains: chaplain@stithian.com
Finance: bursar@stithian.com
Human Resources: hr@stithian.com
ICT: ict@stithian.com
Kamoka Bush School: kamoka@stithian.com
Operations: ops@stithian.com
Security: security@stithian.com
Thandulwazi Maths & Science Academy: thandulwazi@stithian.com

School Contact Details

Junior Prep: juniorprep@stithian.com
Boys' Prep: boysprep@stithian.com
Boys' College: boyscollege@stithian.com
Girls' Prep: girlsprep@stithian.com
Girls' College: girlscollege@stithian.com